Testimonial Summary

(average of 87 reviews)
4.4 out of 5 stars

User Photo

3/29/2018 passed the Addiction Counselor Exam. Thank you your practice exams, video's and everything on your website was helpful. Woo Hoo!!!
User Photo

2/12/2019 I passed the Addiction Counselor Exam. Thank you your practice exams, video's and everything on your website was helpful. Woo Hoo!!!
User Photo

1/22/2017 I would have never passed the addiction Exam without this study tool. My money was well spent. Thanks for the assistance.
User Photo

10/15/2017 while I used other study materials for addiction exam, I credit most of my passing the CAP exam to the material on this site. It is in my opinion the preimminet site for study materials related to the helping professional. Using this site helped me earn my license and addiction certification. Thanks a million
User Photo

6/12/2017 I took my test today and was totally catch off guard as I used this for a study guide and 90% of the questions on my exam were surrounding adolescents and Children of Alcoholic to which there is no information in this guide to support that. I would strongly suggest you had material for future testers so they are not caught off guard like I was. UGH! I don't expect you to publish but I hope that this might bring new light so that others are prepared for the subjects that I encountered. Thank you!
Sheryl
User Photo

10/4/2017 I passed my CASAC test. Thank you so much for your help!!
Carolyn
User Photo

12/8/2016 THANKS! I took the ICRC exam today and passed, I couldn't have done it without the study guides, test, info from the website. I am truly grateful!
User Photo

12/8/2016 Thank you very much, after studying with your website only..I passed the exam on the try.
User Photo

12/8/2016 NCAC LEVEL II: I just wanted to say thank you very much for the resources for taking the NCAC Level II exam. I used your program almost exclusively in my three days of studying for the exam and passed with flying colors. Thanks so much!
User Photo

12/8/2016 LCDC and IC&RC: From Texas here! I passed my LCDC IC&RC Exam on my first try! Thank you for the wonderful online material that I used to study. It helped me fully understand the material covered on the exam.
Previous 1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next