Testimonial Summary

(average of 87 reviews)
4.4 out of 5 stars

User Photo

1/19/2018 I was given a free subscription for a week, and I wanted to thank you . I just found out I passed!!
Monica
User Photo

11/25/2018 I just passed my ADC exam and the practice tests and study materials played a significant role in preparing for the exam in three ways. First, the full length exams helped me get an idea of long it took me to get through 150 questions. Second, the more I studied and tested, the more confident I became, and finally, it revealed areas of weakness that needed work. I highly recommend this program.
Robert
User Photo

11/9/2018 I took my CSAC exam today and passed on the first try! This site helped tremendously and I could not have passed without this site as my primary study guide! I will highly recommend this to anyone!
Anonymous
User Photo

10/17/2018 Great tool! Took it 1 time and failed use your website/program to study daily and my score improved by 60%. THANK YOU!!!
Angela
User Photo

8/13/2018 I passed at the first attempt, thank you. I will use the counselingexam site to prepare for the NCMHCE exam. Thanks!!!
Dawn
User Photo

8/6/2018 I passed my exam on 8/3/2018. This was my first time taking the exam. This website provided the guidance, insight, and content I needed to pass with excellent scores. I am very glad I invested in this site and used it daily to prepare. I highly recommend this website. I will now be studying for the NCHME and will be using the counselingexam site to prepare.
Dawn
User Photo

7/31/2018 I took my exam on Friday, 7/27/18 and passed thanks to your system. I had a coworker that took it for the 2nd time on the same day, and again did not pass. Thanks to your system I learned not to over think the questions and to leave my experience outside the door, two of the best pieces of direction you gave. Your system is easy to follow and most definitely gets you prepared for the test. I would recommend your program to all who are looking for a good way to study and to be successful. You may use my review as a public testimony if you wish. Thanks again.
Carroll
User Photo

7/28/2018 I just took the test and passed on the first try all because of this site! Test is very similar to this site and using the case studies and practice exam you'll get through the test!
Sherri
User Photo

6/18/2018 This site is amazing—- I passed my exam after cramming on these practice exam for 2 days! Thank you so much for you site and all it’s content!
Sara
User Photo

2/25/2018 LCDC II: I do not have a question I wanted to tell you that I passed my boards and I want to thank you, I purchased a 30 day plan and a 24 hour plan before the test date and studied my butt off. I ordered the book from the board to study also. I am now a LCDC level 2. I will tell my other classmates about you program.I am 56 years old. THANK YOU!
Kathryn
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next